Proudly 100% Australian owned & operated in Australia since 1989
🚚 Express Delivery 2-5 Business Days Australia wide | GET 5% OFF your first order. Code: WELCOME5 ❤️
Choose one promo code to use at the checkout *Can't combine with other promo offer

Holiday Period Hours of Operation

 

2021-2022 Holiday Period

Hours of Operation

Customer Service Centre and Warehouse 

All times are AEDT

*For delivery prior to Friday, 24th Dec 2021, orders must be placed by 12 noon on Monday, 20th Dec 2021.

Fri 24 Dec: 9am -12 noon
Sat 25 Dec: Closed
Sun 26 Dec: Closed
Mon 27 Dec: Closed
Tue 28 Dec: Closed
Wed 29 Dec: 9am - 6pm

Thu 30 Dec: 9am - 6pm 

*For delivery prior to Friday, 31st Dec 2021, orders must be placed by 12 noon on Wednesday, 22nd Dec 2021.

Fri 31 Dec: 9am - 12 noon
Sat 1 Jan: Closed
Sun 2 Jan: Closed
Mon 3 Dec: Closed
Tue 4 Dec: 9am - 6pm

Normal hours resume

*These are best estimates only, we and AusPost are doing our best to deliver to you as fast as possible, however we can not guarantee the absolute delivery time frame as there are possible factors outside our control.  

 

We apologize for any inconvenience during this period and recommend that orders be placed as early as possible, where practical.

If at any time you have questions regarding delivery of your orders, please email hello@anytimecontacts.com.au

  

From all of us at Anytime Contacts, we thank you for your support.

Wish you all the best for the holiday season and the coming New Year!